Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Am I am traitor?

Zuff is offline Ask me about flowers. I'm an expert Club Member
    Name
    Simon

Default Am I am traitor?

So I own a Maranello steed. But I am really happy with the outcome at Singapore.
    Does that make me a traitor?
    #Conflictsareus

Mike01606 is offline Kid's bed - The Ferrari F50 Club Member
    Name
    Mike M

Quote Originally Posted by Zuff View Post
    So I own a Maranello steed. But I am really happy with the outcome at Singapore.
    #Conflictsareus
    If you are.....so am I ;)

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Name
    Paul

Thumbs up

Quote Originally Posted by Zuff View Post
    #Conflictsareus
    +1

MalcH is offline Post whore with no life, no friends, and a problem fitting into normal social circles Club Member
    Name
    Malc Holden

Yeah all traitors. I never watched the race because I found out the result first. However I watch F1 for Ferrari. It's actually quite boring as is Mercedes and Elton the whingebag Hamilton John, winning. I bought an old CLK and regularly vent my anger on the German piece of sheite

Nosevi is offline There's an outside too? Where? Super Moderator
    Name
    Pete

Yep, I agree with Malc - traitors the lot of you

I actually had a whole conversation with my Dad (Lewis H fan) before the race saying how worried I was that JV was along side Seb for the start as I said there was a 50/50 he'd do something stupid and take Seb out. Not sure I can find a way to blame him for the crash though.

Name
    GQ

+1 - Only watched for what could have been an excellent race but very soon became bored after the first 4 secs!

A348W is offline I don't use deodorant Club Member
    Name
    Adrian

Lewis fan, and Williams supporter!

Only generally watch the first 30 seconds, then its just useful background for either a) excuse to sit on the sofa and do nothing for a couple of hours and have a kip, b) mild distraction in the background whilst doing some work

Name
    cgt